ACIRT Board of Directors

ACIRT has 14 directors with each director appointed by their sponsor organisation.

Current Employer Directors are:

  • Jim Barrett - Chairman - (AIG),
  • Peter Glover (MBA-NSW),
  • Brian Seidler (MBA-NSW),
  • Lindsay Le Compte (AIG),
  • Callum McKay (Master Plumbers),
  • Nick Zardo (Civil Contractors).

Current Union Directors are:

  • Dave Noonan (CFMEU-National),
  • Dean Hall (CFMEU-ACT),
  • Rita Mallia (ACTU),
  • Steve McCarney (CEPU),
  • Glenn Thompson (AMWU),
  • Peter Genovese (CFMEU).